Your shopping cart
No items in cart.

Art Club 2019 (9 to 13 years) - Saturday 3pm

Our monthly Art Club classes will broaden your child’s knowledge of art and develop their artistic ability. With each class focusing on a medium and technique, they will also explore the Gallery and gather inspiration for their artwork.

Art Club runs one weekend every month, with sessions on Saturday and Sunday.

Bookings essential. You will also need to register at the members lounge 15 minutes before your session starts.


Saturday 09 February to Saturday 09 February 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 09 March to Saturday 09 March 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 06 April to Saturday 06 April 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 04 May to Saturday 04 May 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 01 June to Saturday 01 June 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 06 July to Saturday 06 July 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 03 August to Saturday 03 August 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 07 September to Saturday 07 September 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 12 October to Saturday 12 October 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 02 November to Saturday 02 November 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Saturday 07 December to Saturday 07 December 2019 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge