Your shopping cart
No items in cart.

Kids Club 2019 (5 to 8 years) - Sunday 1pm

Our Kids Club monthly workshops aim to familiarise your children with the Gallery, introduce them to art, inspire their talents and have them create their own unique artworks. This includes engaging with the Gallery’s collection and visiting some special exhibitions.

Kids Club runs one weekend every month, with sessions on Saturday and Sunday.

Bookings essential. You will also need to register at the members lounge 15 minutes before your session starts.


Sunday 10 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 10 March to Sunday 10 March 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 07 April to Sunday 07 April 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 05 May to Sunday 05 May 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 02 June to Sunday 02 June 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 07 July to Sunday 07 July 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 04 August to Sunday 04 August 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 08 September to Sunday 08 September 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 13 October to Sunday 13 October 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 03 November to Sunday 03 November 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 08 December to Sunday 08 December 2019 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge