Your shopping cart
No items in cart.

Kids Club 2020 (5 to 8 years) - Sunday 3pm

Our Kids Club monthly workshops aim to familiarise your children with the Art Gallery of NSW, introduce them to art, inspire their talents and have them create their own unique artworks. This includes engaging with the Gallery’s collection and visiting some special exhibitions.

Kids Club runs one weekend every month on Sundays.

Bookings essential. You will also need to register at the Members Lounge 15 minutes before your session starts.

Proudly sponsored by Faber-Castell.


Sunday 09 February to Sunday 09 February 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 15 March to Sunday 15 March 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 19 April to Sunday 19 April 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 17 May to Sunday 17 May 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 21 June to Sunday 21 June 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 12 July to Sunday 12 July 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 09 August to Sunday 09 August 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 13 September to Sunday 13 September 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 18 October to Sunday 18 October 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 08 November to Sunday 08 November 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge

Sunday 06 December to Sunday 06 December 2020 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Art Gallery Society members lounge